Clinical Trials Office Personnel

Clinical Trials Office Personnel

NamePositionPhone numberE-mail
Agyapong, Yvonne Clinical Research Data Coordinator312-996-6750yvonne2@uic.edu
Aladin, Hussein Budget Specialisthaladin@uic.edu
Chavez, Carla Research Systems and Committees Coordinatorcchavez4@uic.edu
Davidson, JonathanPediatrics Manager312-355-2936jdavids1@uic.edu
Fitzgerald, Colleen Research Systems and Committees Coordinator312-996-9707cfitzg3@uic.edu
Galley, JerilynClinical Research Data Coordinator312-413-0433jmkremer@uic.edu
Goldberg, SarahClinical Research Coordinator312-413-2746sgoldb4@uic.edu
Goluch, MariafranciaManager of Research Operations312-996-0140mgoluch@uic.edu
Holmes, Kyla Clinical Research Coordinator312-996-9616kholmes@uic.edu
Isaac, Michael Budget Specialist312-413-5630isaacm@uic.edu
Keating, Erin Regulatory Specialist312-996-9913keatin13@uic.edu
Kinsella, AnnetteQuality Assurance and Education Specialist312-996-5931annettek@uic.edu
Kitterman, DarleneAdministrative Director312-996-9272dkitt@uic.edu
Kitsch, Kristen Clinical Research Coordinator312-355-5767kkitsc2@uic.edu
Mason, Zishona Administrative Aide312-996- 9137zishonam@uic.edu
Russell, Meredith Associate Director312-355-5112mrussel3@uic.edu
Rygalski, Kayleigh Senior Clinical Research Data Coordinator312-355-2090kayleigh@uic.edu
Sane, NitinClinical Research Coordinator312-355-0741nsane@uic.edu
Secreto, Alyssa Senior Clinical Research Coordinator312-413-1069asecre2@uic.edu
Talasnik, Lauren Senior Regulatory Specialist, Start-up312-355-0741talasnik@uic.edu
Toh, Roxana Regulatory Specialist312-996-2078rtoh@uic.edu
Uriostigue-Preza, MichelleResearch Systems and Committees Manager312-996-9146uriosti1@uic.edu
Vidra, ErinRegulatory Manager312-996-7902evidra@uic.edu
Zaidi, Ayesha Clinical Research Coordinator312-413-1902azaidi22@uic.edu