Clinical Trial Office Personnel

Alana Aziz-Bradley

312-996-2088

aaziz6@uic.edu

Regulatory Specialist
Hussein Aladin

haladin@uic.edu

Budget Specialist
Leo Castillo

312-413-2746

leoca@uic.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator
Carla Chavez

cchavez4@uic.edu

Research Systems and Committees Coordinator
Tony Cornelious

312-996-9749

tcornel@uic.edu

Regulatory Specialist
Jonathan Davidson

312-355-2936

jdavids1@uic.edu

Pediatrics Manager
Jerilyn Galley

312-413-0433

jmkremer@uic.edu

Clinical Research Data  Coordinator
Mariafrancia Goluch

312-996-0140

mgoluch@uic.edu

Manager of Research Operation
Michael Isaac

312-413-5630

isaacm@uic.edu

Budget Specialist
Erin Keating

312-996-9913

keatin13@uic.edu

Regulatory Specialist
Annette Kinsella

312-996-5931

annettek@uic.edu

Quality Assurance and Education Specialist
Darlene Kitterman

312-996-9272

dkitt@uic.edu

Director
Meredith Russell

312-355-5112

mrussel3@uic.edu

Clinical Research Manager
Kayleigh Rygalski

312-355-2090

kayleigh@uic.edu

Clinical Research Data Coordinator
Nitin  Sane

312-355-0741

nsane@uic.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator
Sydney Schmitt

312-996-8866

sschmitt@uic.edu

Pediatrics Regulatory Specialist
Alyssa Secreto

312-413-1069

asecre2@uic.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator
Mayra Urbina

312-996-9137

murbina@uic.edu

Administrative Aide
Almae Uy

312-355-1472

auy1@uic.edu

Clinical Research Data Coordinator
Erin Vidra

312-996-7902

evidra@uic.edu

Regulatory manager
Ayesha Zaidi

312-413-1902

azaidi22@uic.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator
Michelle Uriostigue-Preza

312-996-9146

uriosti1@uic.edu

Research Systems and Committees Manager
Lauren Talasnik

312-355-0741

talasnik@uic.edu

Senior Regulatory Specialist, Start-up

Colleen Fitzgerald

312-996-9707

cfitzg3@uic.edu

Research Systems and Committees Coordinator

Kyla Holmes

312-996-9616

kholmes@uic.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Yvonne Agyapong

312-996-6750

yvonne2@uic.edu

Clinical Research Data Coordinator