External Advisory Board (EAB) Members

B. Mark Evers, M.D., FACS, EAB Chair
Director and Mark McDowell Cancer Foundation Chair Lucille P. Markey Cancer Center Physician-In-Chief, Oncology Service Professor of Surgery, University of Kentucky
Jay W. Fox, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Research Infrastructure University of Virginia Cancer Center Department of Microbiology, Immunology, and Cancer Biology Associate Director, University of Virginia School of Medicine Email: jwf8X@virginia.edu
David M. Gosky, M.A., MBA
Executive Director of Administration, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center Ohio State University
Chanita Hughes-Halbert, PhD
Associate Director, Education and Training Hollings Cancer Center Associate Dean for Assessment and Evaluation, College of Medicine Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Medical University of South Carolina
Karen Kelly, MD
Associate Director, Clinical Research UC-Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center Jennifer Rene Harmon Tegley and Elizabeth Erica Harmon Endowed Chair in CancerClinical Research, Professor of Medicine, University of California-Davis
William Kevin Kelly, DO
Director, Division of Solid Tumor Oncology Associate Director of Clinical Research Program Leader, Prostate Cancer Program Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center Professor, Department of Medical Oncology, Thomas Jefferson University
Erin Kobetz, PhD, MPH
Associate Director, Population Science and Cancer Disparity Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center Senior Associate Dean for Health Disparities University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Michelle M. Le Beau, PhD
Director, The University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center Director, Cancer Cytogenetics Laboratory Arthur and Marian Edelstein Professor, Department of Medicine - Section of Hematology/Oncology University of Chicago
Ramon Parsons, MD, PhD
Director, Tisch Cancer Institute Professor and Chair, Oncological Sciences Hematology and Medical Oncology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Gina R. Petroni, PhD
Director, Division of Translational Research and Applied Statistics Professor, Public Health Services University of Virginia Health Sciences
Victoria Seewaldt, MD, PhD
Associate Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center; Ruth Ziegler Professor and Chair, Department of Population Sciences, City of Hope
George J. Weiner, M.D.
Director, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center; CE Block Chair of Cancer Research Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology, and BMT Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa